World Retail Awards


Entries have now opened for the 2016 World Retail Awards. It’s the only global industry event that recognises and honours retail excellence. The Awards attract entries from hundreds of retailers from more than 50 countries, allowing retailers everywhere to showcase their innovation and excellence across various segments of the industry. Past winners include Primark, Marks & Spencer, Inditex, Starbucks, Lotte Shopping, Whole Foods, Jumia and Net-a-Porter.

There are nine categories in total, including new additions for 2016 such as The Rodney Fitch Award for Innovation and Creativity and Responsible Retailer of the Year sponsored by Majid Al Futtaim.

The luxurious Madinat Jumeirah Hotel in Dubai will play host to the glittering Awards Ceremony and Gala dinner in Dubai on 14 April 2016, the closing day of the World Retail Congress.

Entries close on 9 February - ensure that you don't miss out on your chance to join the retail elite.

Countdown to entries closing

Sponsors 2016

World Retail Congress Global Series

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   YouTube

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept