CONTACT US

CONTACT US

ENTERING THE AWARDS

Anthony Balarkas
Anthony Balarkas
World Retail Awards Manager
Anthony.Balarkas@worldretailcongress.com
Phone: +44 (0)203 033 2053​
Contact Anthony Balarkas on linkedin

 

ATTENDING

Milan Maksimovic
Milan Maksimovic
Delegate Sales Manager
Milan.Maksimovic@worldretailcongress.com
Telephone: +44 (0)203 033 2215
Mobile: +44 (0)7894517134

 

SPONSORSHIP

Beth Pedersen
Beth Pedersen
Group Commercial Director
Beth.Pedersen@worldretailcongress.com
Telephone: +44 (0)207 715 6237
Contact Beth Pedersen on linkedin

 

Marketing

Mollie McGarrigle
Mollie McGarrigle
Marketing & Brand Manager
Mollie.McGarrigle@worldretailcongress.com
Telephone: +44 (0)203 033 4248
Contact Mollie McGarrigle on linkedin
Kiran Sheena
Kiran Sheena
Content Marketing Manager
Kiran.Sheena@worldretailcongress.com
Phone: +44 (0)207 715 6286
Contact Kiran Sheena on linkedin

 

Operations

Natalie Wilkins
Natalie Wilkins
Senior Operations Manager
Natalie.Wilkins@worldretailcongress.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2366
Jennifer Harris
Jennifer Harris
Operations Coordinator
Jennifer.Harris@worldretailcongress.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2493

 

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept